Multiversal Suffrage?

Our polling cards arrived yesterday (despite my worries that I’d forgotten) including one for my sister-in-law who was living with us for a while when the registration forms were sent out. I sent her a text message to inform her of this, and she told me that she had also recieved a polling card at her grandmother’s house (where she also stayed for a while). I was quite surprised to hear this.
She’s not planning to vote at all, but with two polling cards she would be able to vote twice in two constituencies and it leads me to wonder how difficult it would be for electoral fraud to be commited in this way, should anyone wish to. Or perhaps I’m being naive and this sort of thing goes on all the time?

One response to “Multiversal Suffrage?

  1. Pingback: Point to Ponder! « Dickiebo

Leave a Reply

