Happy New Year

Well, it’s a new decade on the morrow, so I suppose I should mark it with a post.
Happy New Year to one and all, hopefully you will get all you desire in the next decade, unless you are a GFN, in which case you will but I hope you won’t

At the moment I’m drinking polish lagers at the house of a beautiful lady, and later I’ll be venturing out to a night club.
I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my readers (both of you). Actually, my readership has had a bit of a spike recently, so as a new Year resolution I’m going to pledge to post more frequently, more concisely and better. I will probably break it though, as I’ve never kept a resolution yet. Oh well…

2 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. oh, and Salty: you be over there —->
    tomorrow. it’s a bitch doing it from me phone.
    and Bella, my new, spelling corrected header will be up tomorrow. I could do that now, but it’s not 2010 yet 🙂

  2. I could be your Number One Fan!

    Have a great night, and I wish you all the very best for 2010.

    Keep shit-stirring. There can never be enough of us doing it.

    Slainte,

    CR.

Leave a Reply

