Ok, now it’s personal.

I usually try not to swear on my blog, but this time I’m fucking going to have to.

They’ve taken all the fucking sugar out of Dr. Pepper! It tastes bloody awful. I’m fuming. Absofuckingcunting lutely livid!

Just because some lardy fuckers drink too much fizzy and get fat (and who’s damn business is it if they do, anyway?) why should that affect me? I’m going to be running around at work all afternoon so I chose a fizzy drink to give me a sugar boost. Why is that option taken away? I’m not fucking fat and even if I was so fucking what?

The health agenda just got personal.

Who to take it out on?

snc00636

Leave a Reply

