Back On Track

Well, it seems my mobile problems are over now, in the end they just gave me a brand new device to play with. Again, I can’t fault Vodafone. The only thing that did throw me was that they let Mrs. Wh00ps collect it without any sort of documentation and just the knowledge of my address! Still, I did get it back a day earlier as I couldn’t make it to the shop so I can’t really complain.

In any case I’m back in the saddle so my inconsistent ramblings about subjects that just occur to me -on the hoof, as it were- can now resume with slightly higher frequency.

Leave a Reply

