Welcome to the world’s newest blog*

*(Only valid until I press ‘publish’)

Well, hello. I doubt anyone is going to read this, at least not now, but you have to start somewhere, don’t you?

I’ve been reading a few blogs for some time now, and I’ve decided to start my own. Partially so there’s at least SOMETHING to link back to when i comment on other people’s blogs, but mainly I realised today that I notice so much stupid STUPID behaviour among my fellow human beings that I just need some sort of outlet.

This is it.

Let’s hope it works before I go postal.

Leave a Reply

