British Blooper Complaintcreation

This was HILARIOUS. The first time I saw that video played that morning, it was censored and I didn’t really think much of it. The second time I saw it… I fell about. The looks on their faces! Set me up for the whole day. Not going well at the Beeb is it? Can’t say I noticed much of a shit-storm though, I was the only one at work that saw it and if I hadn’t just looked it up on youtube I would have started to wonder if I’d dreamed the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

